car shipping quote
Auto shipping transport car moving
  Get a free shiipping quote  

Customer reviews. Ship Your Car Free Shipping Quote.

  • oster: Lynda
    Date: 4/30/2012 10:00:00 AM
    Reviewed: Ace Car Shipping
    Subject: Excellent Shipping Company
    Review: I had called a few places before I knew about Ace and honestly, none of them made me feel as comfortable as Frank at Ace did. Even through just the phone call, I knew he was trustworthy and I knew my car would arrive safely. He explained, in detail, about how everything worked, gave me my quote and time of when my car would arrive. Everything went smoothly and a couple of days later, I was able to enjoy my new car. Thank you Frank for your kindness and professionalism. I would definitely recommend and/or use Ace Car Shipping again.
  • Poster: Gus
    Date: 3/5/2012 5:36:00 PM
    Reviewed: Ace Car Shipping
    Subject: Good service
    Review: I was on an assignment in LA and my car was delivered as prommised. We recommend this company and would use them again.
    Poster: Yvelouse
    Date: 4/30/2012 1:20:00 AM
    Reviewed: Ace Car Shipping
    Subject: Ace car shipping
    Review: Best company ever. My car came extra early I was shocked. Really nice people, they know how to take care of customers. They are very patient and will do anything to keep you happpy
    Poster:
    Tracy
    Date: 4/29/2012 8:33:00 PM
    Reviewed: Ace Car Shipping
    Subject: Great Shipper
    Review: John from Ace Car Shipping was great, would use again, I had small window of pickup and dropoff and he still worked it out 

    Thanks John
  • John,
     
    Just got the vehicle this morning (Sunday). Driver did a great job. Thanks so much for your great service.
     
    Mike 

    Michael Mason
    Mason Lawn & Landscape, LLC
    574-654-7594 office
    574-344-0452 mobile
     
    We Measure Excellence By The Yard
  • Hi. Thanks for shipping my car quickly. I hope to receive quick too, let's see. Otherwise, John was really helpful over the fun. I agree with the contract signed. Sundeep Srivastava (AZ, IL)
  • I am giving your name and number to a neighbor of mine that knows someone who needs their car shipped to cali.   take care of him...  my nieghbors name is george.  I don't know any other info..   did you ever recieve the docs I sent ??? (NJ-TX)
  • I recieved the car today.  The driver was great!  Very nice and professional. Nick Houston, Texas (NC, TX)
  • thank you, i am going with you , what do i have to do now, let us start arranging for the shipping. plz let me know. you can call me direstly on my cell phone it is ******** i will be waiting to hear from you thank you nader. (MD-TX)
  • John, my apologies, but I have to put the job on standby. My dad-in-law and his fiance are now considering selling the Honda in El Paso and buying a new car here. Grrr. Now they said they want a few days to think about it. Thanks for working with me on this one; I did alot of shopping around before I check with AceCarShipping. I know the quote will likely be different but if they still decide to ship the car, I'll definitely go to you first. Take care over there on the East Coast. Respectfully, -David
  • Hi
    I just wanted to let you know that the car arrived as promised. The car was not running as promised by the seller. The driver Dave went above and beyond to get the car here. Replaced the battery to try and get it running. No additional costs for his lost time. ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC SERVICE!!!! Use this carrier any time you can. (NJ-ND)

    Thanks again for your assistance.

    Brent
  • ACE Car Shipping
    Dear ACE,
         
            This is a letter of commendation to your company and how you do business. Thanks to you and your crew my automobile was delivered safely and efficiently to my new home in California. (NJ-CA)
    This is particularly impressive when I say that I turned to ACE Car Shipping on Thanksgiving Day to accomplish the impossible ( or so I thought! )  Another transport company had agreed  to pick up my auto the day after Thanksgiving and transport it to California where I would be starting a new job the following week.  You can imagine my frustration when I called them and was told that  "Oh,  I must have mixed the dates up!!"  These arrangements had been made weeks ahead of time and now I was left to make new arrangements in one day's time!!  A friend recommended ACE Car Shipping and I called them. 
          I have never written a letter to a company to praise their service, but my experience with ACE changed that!  My car was picked up the next day and arrived in California as scheduled safe and sound.    
    I was able to start my new job on time, driving my own automobile. I can't thank you enough ACE.  I will be recommending you for a long time to come.
    Thanks again for all your help,
    Kathleen Flynn RN
    Sacramento, Ca.
  • Thanks John Have received your call and received car Everything AOK filed positve feedback Good Job Thanks

    - mpcag965 (RI-OH) e-bay customer.
  • Poster: Charlene L.
    Date: 7/21/2011 7:31:00 PM
    Reviewed: Ace Car Shipping
    Subject: Highly Recommend!
    Review:

    Since day one, John, has been accommodating of my needs. I was very anxious about transporting my car in an open carrier across country but John answered all of my questions and was honest the entire time! Communication was great and never gave me any problems. Truck driver was friendly and picked up and delivered my car a day early. Nothing was stolen and/or damaged. I would use this company again if need be and I will definitely recommend this company to everyone!

    Submitted by Helena Martinez from California :

    Subject : Happy with service

    I was treated well by Ace Car Shipping they were very competitive and was always ready to answer my questions during my moving my car. John called me with a date my car would be picked up and the day it would get to NY the driver was nice. Thank you John (more)

    Sent : 27/07/11,21:44:42 AM
    Review Rating :
    Submitted by Senyo Amoaku from New Jersey :

    Subject : Excellent service and quote.

    My wife and I did allot of research into shipping our lincoln town car. I called allot of people and got allot of different quotes and answers to my questions. When we were prepared to ship our car we called John. He was friendly and seemed to be truthful and offered us a refund if we were unhappy with his overhaul. We plan on using John when we return from Boca... (more)

    Sent : 23/08/10,15:53:20 AM
    Review Rating :
    Submitted by Larson from Alaska :

    Subject : GREAT DEAL

    Decent company, friendly guys & GREAT DEAL on prices I would definitely recommend them to all my friends. The communication was excellent and their hard work is seen well. (more)

    Sent : 30/07/10,16:52:01 AM
    Review Rating :
    Submitted by Sharon from Alabama :

    Subject : Awesome work:

    Friendly service provided by the concern. Definitely worth of given the transaction here and everything was done in an awesome manner. Good one I've ever seen! (more)

    Sent : 23/06/10,16:26:27 AM
    Review Rating :
    Submitted by Alex from Connecticut :

    Subject : good service

    Very pleased with professionalism of thier drivers and office staff. My car was transported from coast to coast, 3,000 miles, and arrived in perfect condition. Initial quote was right on - no hidden fees or add ons. I extremely recommend Ace Car Shipping . (more)

    Sent : 24/02/10,15:30:34 AM
    Review Rating :
    Submitted by Fred from Wisconsin :

    Subject : First Time

    This was a first time experience for me. Forget about the online estimates because they are usually not accurate. Read the reviews and, based on the positives, call directly to get an estimate. That's the only thing I would have done differently.I would definitely use ace car shipping again and would recommend them to anyone. (more)

    Sent : 09/10/09,03:48:51 AM
    Review Rating :
    John,
    Sorry, was working away and forgot to check emails.  Got this email, spoke to Matt, and will drop car off at his place.  Can't thank you enough for your professionalism.  Refreshing to speak with someone in this industry that knows what they're doing.  Promise to go online and upload a review, as well as advise all neighbors and friends of your service should they need car transport.

    Again, thanks for making a difficult situation as easy and fair as you did.
    Sincerely,

    Jay 

    Goerge from CA. Steady car shipping customer.

    The driver was perfect. Came in the Afternoon which is a great time and also had a winch, Unlike other drivers. Wish they were all like this. Thanks again ! Car shipping WI - CA cost 1000.00 for a non running car door to door.

Ace Car Shipping auto transport free quotes

Auto transporting is our business and we provide the best door to door auto shipping rates to our patrons. Our services are as follows: Auto Transport, Car Transport, Vehicle Transport, Auto Shipping, Car Shipping, Vehicle Shipping,  Auto Moving, Car Moving, Vehicle Moving, Motorcycle transport, Motorcycle shipping, Boat transport, Boat Shipping, Free quotes.

Transporting  cars for E Bay Free car shipping quotes blog Like Ace Car Shipping on Face Book Car transport shipping reviews
 

We are a nationwide Auto Transport Broker and Car Shipper.   Ace Car Shipping ships to all 48 state in the USA. We Provide Free Quotes.

Copyright 2008 © Ace Car Shipping, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy